JSS is governed by a Board of Directors which meets approximately eight times throughout the year. Directors are elected at our Annual Meeting every October. JSS openly welcomes nominations from people with a wide array of professional backgrounds. If you would like to become a member of the JSS Board of Directors, please contact Dawn Berney, Executive Director.

Ex-Officio Members

Jonathan Biatch, Joshua Ben-Gideon, Dawn Berney, Yona Matusof, Greg Steinberger, Dina Weinbach, Laurie Zimmerman

Past Presidents

Lawrence Bensky, Maria Cancian, Liesl Blockstein z”l, Howard Goldman, Les Goldsmith, Diane Gutmann, Roberta Lazarz, Joan Lerman, Daniel Levin, Harvey Malofsky z”l, Kris Rasmussen, Kenneth Robbins, Stefanie Rose, Judy Sidran, Cheryl Rosen Weston, James Youngerman, Nan Youngerman, Linda Reivitz